Department of Food Quality

Department of Commodity Science and Quality Assessment
Pope Paul VI Street 3
71-459 Szczecin
tel. +48 9144965 64
Fax+48 91449 6564
Second Floor, Block B

We invitestudents of: Food technologyand Human nutritionandCommodity science courses to the writing ofengineer and master thesis in the Departmentof CommodityandQuality Assessment!

Readmore about us:

research problems,

expertise

completedresearch projects

Commodity students–Auditor

Staff:
PersonPositionContact

Dr hab. inż. Barbara Czerniejewska-Surma

Adiunkt
Kierownik Katedry
tel.: +48 91 449 65 64, pokój 204
barbara.czerniejewska-surma@zut.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. inż. Anna Kołakowska

Emeritustel.: +48 91 449 65 64, pokój 204
anna.kolakowska@zut.edu.pl

Dr inż. Grzegorz Bienkiewicz

Starszy wykładowcatel.: +48 91 449 65 62, pokój 207
grzegorz.bienkiewicz@zut.edu.pl

Dr inż. Zdzisław Domiszewski

Adiunkttel.: +48 91 449 65 62, pokój 207
zdzislaw.domiszewski@zut.edu.pl

Dr inż. Dominika Plust

Adiunkttel.: +48 91 449 65 62, pokój 207
e-mail: dominika.plust@zut.edu.pl

Dr inż. Michał Alchimowicz

Adiunkttel.: +48 91 449 65 69, pokój 202
michal.alchimowicz@zut.edu.pl

Dr inż. Marek Szczygielski

Starszy wykładowcatel.: +48 91 449 65 61, pokój 205
marek.szczygielski@zut.edu.pl

Dr inż. Ludmiła Zienkowicz

Starszy wykładowcatel.: +48 91 449 65 62, pokój 203
ludmila.zienkowicz@zut.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Gabriela Bojdo

Doktorant - urlop dziekański

tel.: +48 91 449 65 64, pokój 203
gabriela.bojdo@zut.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Agata Pietrzyk

Doktoranttel.: +48 91 449 65 60, pokój 206
agata.pietrzyk@zut.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Daria Norberciak

Doktoranttel.: +48 91 449 65 60, pokój 206
daria.norberciak@zut.edu.pl